Back to top

Contact Us

Contact Information

Esperance Senior High School
Pink Lake Road
PO Box 465
Esperance WA 6450

Ph: (08) 90719 555 (Main office)
Ph: (08) 90719 503 (Junior Campus)

Fax: (08) 90719 556
Email: Esperance.SHS@education.wa.edu.au

Report a reason for absence via this form: Standard absentee email.

Student Services Coordinator: (08) 90719 550

Residential College: (08) 90719 666

Education Support Centre: (08) 90719 567

The school has parental representation through the School Board and the Parents and Citizens Association.There are also two student board representatives on the School Board.

School Board Member 2017

PARENTS AND CITIZENS ASSOCIATION: 
Meets the second Tuesday of each month at the Esperance Senior High School staff room at 7.00pm.

P&C Members:

President: Andrew Walters
Vice President: Helen Staer
Secretary: Jo Niesler
Treasurer: Anne Dwyer
P&C School Board Representative: Helen Staer

​P&C Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month in a school term.

School Map

School Canteen

Year Planner 2017
 

Term Calendar

Term 3 Students:

Tuesday18 July - Friday 22 September

 

Seeking Employment

Go to Jobs.wa.gov.au to see advertised jobs.

Contact: Deputy Principal Ken Duffy (Teaching jobs). ken.duffy@education.wa.edu.au

Contact: Deputy Neville Clifton (Relief Teaching). neville.clifton@education.wa.edu.au

Contact: Business Manager Sheryl Sharpe (Non-teaching jobs). sheryl.sharpe@education.wa.edu.au

Email is often the best way to make contact with a teacher. Email addresses for the Deputies, Student Services Coordinator, Heads of Department, Teachers-in-Charge and Special Program Coordinators:

Lower School Deputy Neville Clifton neville.clifton@education.wa.edu.au
Upper School Deputy Ken Duffy ken.duffy@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services Coordinator

Gareth Postans Gareth.Postans@education.wa.edu.au
School Psychologist Kathryn Kirchner kathryn.kirchner@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - English Jodie Falconbridge jodie.falconbridge@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Maths Steven Hill steven.hill@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Science Paul Kruger Paul.Kruger@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Humanities and Social Sciences (HASS) Leanne Cassam Leanne.Cassam@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Performing and Visual Arts (PAVA) Brad Oversby Brad.Oversby@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Design and Technology Daniel Seinor Daniel.Seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Health and Physical Education Matt Lovejoy Matthew.Lovejoy@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Follow the Dream Alison Gibbs Alison.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Learning Support Phil Reading phil.reading@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Clontarf Foundation - South East Academy Glen Symonds Glen.Symonds@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Home Economics Rhonda Clifton Rhonda.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - VET and Business Education Cynnamon Harper Cynnamon.Harper@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Aboriginal Education Sarah Day Sarah.Day@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Computing Cynnamon Harper cynnamon.harper@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Agriculture Danny Pollard Daniel.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Year 7 Coordinator Beau.Scanlon beau.scanlon@education.wa.edu.au
Year 8 Coordinator Jodie Falconbridge Jodie.Falconbridge@education.wa.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator Lydia Ryan lydia.ryan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator Brett Landers Brett.b.landers@education.wa.edu.au
Year 11 Coordinator Geoff Poole geoff.poole@education.wa.edu.au
Year 12 Coordinator Peter Turner peter.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers by Learning Area:

Name Surname Title Email
Bruce FITZPATRICK Agriculture Bruce.Fitzpatrick@education.wa.edu.au
Anne FLETCHER Agriculture Anne.Fletcher3@education.wa.edu.au
Daniel POLLARD Agriculture Daniel.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Rob DURDIN Agriculture robert.durdin@education.wa.edu.au
Peter HENSON Art Peter.W.Henson@education.wa.edu.au
Lesa BLACKHAM Business Education Lesa.Blackham@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie WALLACE Business Education Natalie.Wallace@education.wa.edu.au
Daniel SEINOR Design & Technology Daniel.Seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph BEZUIDENHOUT Design & Technology Joseph.Bezuidenhout@education.wa.edu.au
Adam COPE Design & Technology Adam.Cope@education.wa.edu.au
Keith FITZPATRICK Design & Technology Keith.Fitzpatrick@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew HACKWELL Design & Technology Andrew.Hackwell2@education.wa.edu.au
Kelby MYERS Design & Technology Kelby.Myers1@education.wa.edu.au
Jason WOOLDRIDGE Design & Technology Jason.Wooldridge@education.wa.edu.au
Laura CROTHERS English laura.crothers@education.wa.edu.au
Liz ELLIOTT English liz.elliott@education.wa.edu.au
Sally ELLIOTT English sally.elliott@education.wa.edu.au
James ENGLAND English James.England@education.wa.edu.au
Jodie FALCONBRIDGE English Jodie.Falconbridge@education.wa.edu.au
Dilys LEE English Dilys.Lee@education.wa.edu.au
Jazmin PARKER English Jazmin.Parker@education.wa.edu.au
Lois SAUNDERS English lois.saunders@education.wa.edu.au
Ingrid TOLMAN English Ingrid.Tolman@education.wa.edu.au
Ann CHAMBERS Home Economics Ann.Chambers2@education.wa.edu.au
Rhonda CLIFTON Home Economics Rhonda.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au
Gregory FORSTER Home Economics Gregory.Forster@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie MYERS Home Economics Natalie.Myers@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne CASSAM Humanities & Social Sciences Leanne.Cassam@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah DAY Humanities & Social Sciences Sarah.Day@education.wa.edu.au
Chris DORNAN Humanities & Social Sciences christopher.dornan@education.wa.edu.au
Steve HEGGIE Humanities & Social Sciences Steve.Heggie@education.wa.edu.au
Lesley HUDSON Humanities & Social Sciences Lesley.Hudson@education.wa.edu.au
Phil READING Humanities & Social Sciences Phil.Reading@education.wa.edu.au
Beau SCANLON Humanities & Social Sciences Beau.Scanlon@education.wa.edu.au
Peter TURNER Humanities & Social Sciences Peter.Turner@education.wa.edu.au
Anaelle TALELO DONJIO Languages Other Than English anaelle.talelodonjio@education.wa.edu.au
Amanda MOEAURI Literacy Support Amanda.Moeauri@education.wa.edu.au
Georgia GRANT Mathematics georgia.grant@education.wa.edu.au
Samantha HIGGINS Mathematics samantha.higgins2@education.wa.edu.au
Kelly HOEY Mathematics Kelly.Hoey@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah PITCHERS Mathematics Sarah.Pitchers@education.wa.edu.au
Toni SMYTHE Mathematics Toni.Smythe@education.wa.edu.au
Michael ZANI Mathematics Michael.Zani@education.wa.edu.au
Fiona LEMON Music Fiona.Lemon@education.wa.edu.au
Brad OVERSBY Music Brad.Oversby@education.wa.edu.au
Brett LANDERS Physical & Health Education Brett.B.Landers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy PALMER Physical & Health Education Sandy.Palmer@education.wa.edu.au
Kerryn PHILLIPS Physical & Health Education Kerryn.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia RYAN Physical & Health Education Lydia.Ryan@education.wa.edu.au
Kirby SMITH Physical & Health Education Kirby.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Danny SMYTH Physical & Health Education danny.smyth@education.wa.edu.au
Craig SNOW Physical & Health Education Craig.Snow@education.wa.edu.au
Nicholas CALLAGHAN Science nicholas.callaghan@education.wa.edu.au
Scott FISHER Science Scott.Fisher@education.wa.edu.au
Cara GURNEY Science Cara.Gurney@education.wa.edu.au
Paul KRUGER Science Paul.Kruger@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew MACCAN Science Andrew.Maccan@education.wa.edu.au
Hester MAREE Science Hester.Maree@education.wa.edu.au
Kyra SACHSE Science kyra.sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Molly ZANKER VET Support Officer Melinda.Zanker@education.wa.edu.au