Back to top

Contact Us

Contact Information

Esperance Senior High School
Pink Lake Road
PO Box 465
Esperance WA 6450

Ph: (08) 90719 555 (Main office)
Ph: (08) 90719 503 (Junior Campus)

Fax: (08) 90719 556
Email: Esperance.SHS@education.wa.edu.au

Report a reason for absence via this form: Standard absentee email.

Connect help: esperance.shs.connect@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services Coordinator: (08) 90719 550

Residential College: (08) 90719 666

Education Support Centre: (08) 90719 567

P&C

School Board

School Map

School Canteen

Year Planner for Parents

Term Calendar

Term One 2019:

Students: Monday 4th Feb - Friday 12th April (Easter and ANZAC Day fall in the term one holidays)

Term Two 2019:

Staff: Monday 29th April: School Development Day - students don't attend.
Students: Tuesday 30th April - Friday 5th July

Seeking Employment

Go to Jobs.wa.gov.au to see advertised jobs.

Contact: Deputy Neville Clifton (Teaching jobs). neville.clifton@education.wa.edu.au

Contact: Manager Corporate Services: Robin Davis (Non-teaching jobs). robin.davis2@education.wa.edu.au

Email is often the best way to make contact with a teacher. Email addresses for the Deputies, Student Services Coordinator, Heads of Department, Teachers-in-Charge and Special Program Coordinators:

Lower School Deputy Neville Clifton neville.clifton@education.wa.edu.au
Upper School Deputy Paul Jefferies paul.jefferies@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services Coordinator

Gareth Postans Gareth.Postans@education.wa.edu.au
School Psychologist Kathryn Kirchner kathryn.kirchner@education.wa.edu.au
School Nurse Heather Campbell Heather.Campbell3@education.wa.edu.au
School Chaplain Christine Blair chris.blair@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - English Vicky Williams Vicky.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Maths Michael Zani michael.zani@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Science Paul Kruger Paul.Kruger@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Humanities and Social Sciences (HASS) Leanne Cassam Leanne.Cassam@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Performing and Visual Arts (PAVA - Art, Drama, Music) Brad Oversby Brad.Oversby@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Design and Technology Daniel Seinor Daniel.Seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Head of Department - Health and Physical Education Matt Lovejoy Matthew.Lovejoy@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Follow the Dream Lydia Ryan Lydia.Ryan@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Learning Support Coordinator Amanda Moeauri Amanda.Moeauri@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Clontarf Foundation - South East Academy Glen Symonds Glen.Symonds@education.wa.edu.au
Program Coordinator - Girls Academy Anna Bonney anouska.bonney2@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Home Economics Rhonda Clifton Rhonda.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - VET, Business Education & Computing Cynnamon Harper Cynnamon.Harper@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Aboriginal Education Gareth Postans gareth.postans@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher-in-Charge - Agriculture Danny Pollard Daniel.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Library Manager Hillary Duffy hillary.duffy@education.wa.edu.au
Year 7 Coordinator Kyra Sachse

kyra.sachse@education.wa.edu.au

Year 8 Coordinator Samantha Higgins samantha.higgins2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator Beau Scanlon beau.scanlon@education.wa.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator, Youth Education Officer Geoff Poole

geoff.poole@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11 Coordinator Peter Turner

peter.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Year 12 Coordinator Brett Landers Brett.B.Landers@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers by Learning Area:

Name

Surname

Subject

Email

Bruce

FITZPATRICK

Agriculture

Bruce.Fitzpatrick@education.wa.edu.au

Anne

FLETCHER

Agriculture

Anne.Fletcher3@education.wa.edu.au

Jake

LABUSCAGNE

Agriculture

hermanus.labuscagne@education.wa.edu.au

Sam

HACLIN

Business Education

samantha.haclin@education.wa.edu.au

Ben

STOKES

Business Education

benjamin.stokes@education.wa.edu.au

Joseph

BEZUIDENHOUT

Design & Technology

Joseph.Bezuidenhout@education.wa.edu.au

Adam

COPE

Design & Technology

Adam.Cope@education.wa.edu.au

Keith

FITZPATRICK

Design & Technology

Keith.Fitzpatrick@education.wa.edu.au

David

MOLLOY

Design & Technology

david.molloy@education.wa.edu.au

Kelby

MYERS

Design & Technology

Kelby.Myers1@education.wa.edu.au

Jason

WOOLDRIDGE

Design & Technology

Jason.Wooldridge@education.wa.edu.au

Liz

ELLIOTT

English

liz.elliott@education.wa.edu.au

James

ENGLAND

English

James.England@education.wa.edu.au

Dilys

LEE

English

Dilys.Lee@education.wa.edu.au

Madeleine

LOGAN

English

madeleine.logan@education.wa.edu.au

Jazmin

PARKER

English

Jazmin.Parker@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah

RANDELL

English

sarah.randell@education.wa.edu.au

Hayden

SMITH

English

hayden.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Scott

WHITE

English

scott.white@education.wa.edu.au

Mitch

CAPELLI

Health & Physical Education

mitchell.capelli2@education.wa.edu.au

Sam

CURNOW

Health & Physical Education

samuel.curnow@education.wa.edu.au

Brett

LANDERS

Health & Physical Education

Brett.B.Landers@education.wa.edu.au

Sandy

PALMER

Health & Physical Education

Sandy.Palmer@education.wa.edu.au

Kerryn

PLECAS

Health & Physical Education

Kerryn.plecas@education.wa.edu.au

Danny

SMYTH

Health & Physical Education

danny.smyth@education.wa.edu.au

Craig

SNOW

Health & Physical Education

Craig.Snow@education.wa.edu.au

Phil

READING

Humanities & Social Sciences

Phil.Reading@education.wa.edu.au

Beau

SCANLON

Humanities & Social Sciences

Beau.Scanlon@education.wa.edu.au

Peter

TURNER

Humanities & Social Sciences

Peter.Turner@education.wa.edu.au

Anaelle

TALELO DONJIO

Languages Other Than English

anaelle.talelodonjio@education.wa.edu.au

Amanda

MOEAURI

Literacy Support

Amanda.Moeauri@education.wa.edu.au

Sanchia

HALL

Literacy Support

sanchia.hall@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah

CAMPBELL

Mathematics

sarah.campbell4@education.wa.edu.au

Robert

DURDIN

Mathematics

robert.durdin@education.wa.edu.au

Georgia

GRANT

Mathematics

georgia.grant@education.wa.edu.au

Samantha

HIGGINS

Mathematics

samantha.higgins2@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly

HOEY

Mathematics

Kelly.Hoey@education.wa.edu.au

Amanda

KEOGH

Mathematics

Amanda.keogh@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah

PITCHERS

Mathematics

Sarah.Pitchers@education.wa.edu.au

Toni

SMYTHE

Mathematics

Toni.Smythe@education.wa.edu.au

Peter

HENSON

Performing and Visual Arts (Art)

Peter.W.Henson@education.wa.edu.au

Stephanie

THOMPSON

Performing and Visual Arts (Art/Drama)

stephanie.thompson@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona

LEMON

Performing and Visual Arts (Music/Drama)

Fiona.Lemon@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

EDWARDS

Science

danielle.edwards2@education.wa.edu.au

Scott

FISHER

Science

Scott.Fisher@education.wa.edu.au

Cara

GURNEY

Science

Cara.Gurney@education.wa.edu.au

Abby

LEYENDEKKERS

Science

Abby.Leyendekkers@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew

MACCAN

Science

Andrew.Maccan@education.wa.edu.au

Hester

MAREE

Science

Hester.Maree@education.wa.edu.au

Kyra

SACHSE

Science

kyra.sachse@education.wa.edu.au

Molly

ZANKER

VET Support Officer

Melinda.Zanker@education.wa.edu.au